Benefits Advisory Board
Executives

Don Tapert, CLU, MHP, HIA
Chairman of the Board/CEO
don@stonetapert.com
Chuck Tapert, CLU, MHP, HIA
President
chuck@stonetapert.com
Matt Tapert
Vice President
matt@stonetapert.com
Directors
Debbie Huggins
Director of Account Management
debbie@stonetapert.com
LaJoi McClendon
Director of Benefit Analysts
lajoi@stonetapert.com
Joann Montanez
Director of Finance
joann@stonetapert.com
 
Jose Martinez
Director of Operations for
Individual & Family Plans
jose@stonetapert.com
Jesse R. Sherrod III (Tripp)
Director of Marketing for
Individual & Family Plans
tripp@stonetapert.com
 
     

Employee Benefits services of StoneTapert are separate, distinct and unaffiliated with Independent Financial Group, LLC.

Built by ASTRALCOM